Benemerit Grand Cross - Awarded

The Benemerit Grand Cross of the Royal Confraternity of São Teotónio was instituted by the Grand Priory in October 2010 as a means of recognizing those Members of the RCST and ardent supporters who have – on their own volition and initiative - rendered outstanding, exemplary and special meritorious service in supporting and furthering the worldwide charitable initiatives, endeavours, activities, and projects of the Royal Confraternity of Saint Teotónio [RCST].

- Madame France Majoie-le Lous
- Wieslaw George, Marquis de Helon
- Nuno de Pinto Leite, III Marquis of St George
- Baroness Drª Gyöngyike Beleznay of Beleznay
- Baron Dr Zoltan Nagy of Nagy
- Larry Brown, Baron of Fasil Ghebbi
- Robert Davis, Baron of Adama
- Gaye Davis, Baroness of Adama
- Susan Marie Riley Leppard, Countess of Gojjam
- Dale John Joseph Leppard, Count of Gojjam
- H.M.S.H. Dr. Paul W. Gulgowski-Doliwa, Duke of Lower Silesia
- H.M.S.H. Heide A. M. Gulgowski-Doliwa, Duchess of Lower Silesia
- Baron Joaquim Pedro Fernades Pereira Lopes
- Santiago Adrover y Florit, Barón de San Salvador
- Mário Olímpio Máximo Monteiro
- Steven John Turner
- Andrew Lambrou Charalambous
- Baron Vesa Viitaniemi
- Baron Ralf Sundgren
- Baron Timo Nisula